Let Your Garden Grow!

And believe me it hasn’t been easy with this hot and humid streak. But I’ve been diligently watering my garden and the tomatoes and peppers are starting to show! Thought I’d share because I’m a proud garden momma.

My gorgeous Purple Beauty Pepper

Tomato Type #1

Tomato Type #2

and finally,

Little Green Pepper


Looking forward to cooking with my own homegrown fresh ingredients!

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 29,836 hits
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 130 other followers